Contacts

Lead partner Contact person Contact details
alessco_Logo
Dr. Filippo Giglio 
EU Project Manager and International Relations
 
Tel. +39098424289; 
Mobile: + 393466911518; 
E-mail: giglio@alessco.it
Project partners
Ulrika Lundberg
Project manager
Tel: +46 920-20 02 66
E-mail: ulrika@energikontornorr.se
cea
Savvas Vlachos
RES/Energy Efficiency Expert
Tel. +357-22667716
E-mail: energyofficer.cea@cytanet.com.cy
regione_calabria_1
Avv. Valeria Adriana Scopelliti
Dirigente di Servizio
Tel: +390961852057 
E-mail: v.scopelliti@regcal.it
apec_2015
Pablo Quero Garcia
Tel. +34 956 205 968;
E-mail: pablo.quero.garcia@dipucadiz.es
iclei_logo160x100
Philipp Tepper
Coordinator
Sustainable Economy and Procurement
Tel: +49-761 / 368 92-0
E-mail: philipp.tepper@iclei.org
FAMP
Teresa Muela Tudela
Departamento de Políticas de Igualdad y Redes
Directora
Tel:+34954659756 вътр. 142
E-mail: recsa@famp.es
RPR_logo
Aija Zucika
Project manager
Tel:+37167559823
E-mail: aija.zucika@rpr.gov.lv
lea_pomurje_logo
Štefan Žohar
Tel:+386 (0)2 538 13 57
 E-mail: stefan@lea-pomurje.si
Skupnost_obcin_logo
Saša Kek
E-mail:  sasa.kek@skupnostobcin.si
BSRAEM_eng_blue
Milena Nalbancheva
Project Coordinator
Tel:+359 88 8319523
E-mail:  energy@ubbsla.org
RigasDome_logo  rea_logo
Timurs Safiulins
Director REA
Tel: +37167012350
E-mail: timurs.safiulins@riga.lv
LOGO 1 ENG
Natalia Georgiou-Tsiakalou 
Tel: +357 22 774945
E-mail: ngeorgiou@environment.moa.gov.cy
nsorb_logo
Blagoy Stanchev
Parliamentary Secretary
Tel: +359 29434467
E-mail: b.stanchev@namrb.org